业务介绍

领智 可按每位客户
不同的需求提供
多元化的金融服务

企业融资

领智企业融资有限公司

领智企业融资根据“证券及期货条例”(CE NO.: BOJ397)获发牌,以进行第6类(就企业融资提供意见)受规管活动。 我们的团队非常熟悉上市规则和收购守则,并在为上市及非上市公司提供专业企业财务顾问服务方面拥有丰富经验。 我们的企业财务团队的专业领域包括:收购合并、企业财务顾问及独立财务顾问、筹集资金及企业重组。

更多

财务咨询

领智企业咨询有限公司

为各个领域和行业的企业提供专业的建议和解决方案,如业务运营的效率,合法性和管理,从簿记到业务战略开发和部署,我们均可为客户提供切实可行的方案。

我们亦为上市公司与私人公司提供财务尽职调查、企业内部控制审查、环境社会及管治(ESG)报告和会计服务。

公司秘书服务

领智专业商务有限公司

为香港一间提供专业公司服务的公司,其持有受香港特别行政区公司注册处监管及授权之「信托或公司服务提供者牌照」(牌照编号:TC002526)并获准于香港经营公司服务业务。我们为不同类型的公司实体,其中包括在香港上市公司及香港和多个司法管辖区注册的私人有限公司提供注册成立、公司秘书、公司治理和合规服务。

我们的团队拥有丰富的实务经验,致力满足客户公司于不同发展阶段的需要。作为值得信赖的合作伙伴,我们的使命是考虑客户的最大利益以合理的服务收费提供最优质的专业服务。

资产管理

领智投资管理有限公司

领智投资管理由证券及期货事务监察委员会获发牌照(CE NO.: AYP338) ,可根据“证券及期货条例”进行第4类(就证券提供意见)及第9类(提供资产管理)受规管活动。

领智根据不同的风险承受能力,为专业投资者提供量身定制的投资管理服务,以期达到他们的投资目标。

我们的团队通过多元化和结构化的投资策略,不断努力抓住市场机遇,为企业提供增值解决方案,为投资者提供最佳回报。

证券买卖

领智证券有限公司

在香港为世界主要市场提供证券经纪服务。领智证券有限公司是一家根据《证券及期货条例》获准进行第1类(证券交易)受监管活动的公司,并且是香港联合交易所有限公司的交易所参与者。

我们为香港上市公司的股票融资活动提供包销和配售代理服务,并为潜在投资者提供代理服务。

更多

香港融资

领智信贷有限公司

香港融资/根据《放债人条例》获得许可(放款人牌照:1065/2021),为企业和个人提供不同类型的融资解决方案,如抵押贷款、个人无担保贷款及各种资产抵押贷款。

全面的金融科技解决方案

NOIZChain Limited

NOIZChain Limited为一家区块链即服务公司,为企业提供量身定制的方案及建议,帮助彼等管理及开发其区块链应用及服务,而毋须建立企业本身的区块链基础设施。NOIZ已开发一款环保区块链,采用容量证明(「PoC」)共识机制,并以该区块链为基础,进一步开发了一体化的电子钱包、内置交易市场及元宇宙。

更多

消费品贸易

源易通有限公司​

一个基于中国和香港的传统消费品贸线上平台。源易购公司从亚洲各地采购消费品,如乳制品、化妆品和药品,同时也是香港的注册食品进口商/进销商。

Our Business

Merdeka provides a diverse suite of financial services offering tailored solutions for every clients needs

Corporate Finance

Merdeka Corporate Finance Limited

is a corporation licensed under the SFO to conduct Type 6 (Advising on Corporate Finance) regulated activity providing clients with a full range of investment banking services on mergers & acquisitions, implications on the Hong Kong Listing Rules and the Hong Kong Codes on Takeovers and Mergers and Share Buy-backs, fund raising activities, corporate consultancy and private equity.

We have extensive experience providing corporate financial advisory services to both publicly listed and private companies.

Learn more

Financial Advisory

Merdeka Corporate Advisory Limited

provides professional advices and solutions by advising and improving upon the efficiency, legality and administration of business operations such as bookkeeping to business strategy development and deployment to enterprises in various fields and industries.

We have provided financial due diligence, internal control review, ESG reporting and accounting services to both publicly listed and private companies.

Company Secretarial Services

Merdeka Professional Services Limited

is a professional corporate services provider in Hong Kong with a “Trust or Company Service Provider Licence” (Licence Number: TC002526) regulated and authorised by the Companies Registry of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region to conduct various company services business in Hong Kong. We offer incorporation, company secretarial, corporate governance and compliance services to different types of entities, including Listed Companies and Private Limited Companies incorporated in Hong Kong and various jurisdictions.

Our team has in-depth experience in assisting our clients throughout the different stages of their companies’ lifecycles. As a trusted partner, our mission is to always consider the best interest of our clients and providing the highest quality of professional service at a reasonable service charge.

Learn more

Asset Management

Merdeka Investment Management Limited

Merdeka Investment Management is a corporation licensed under the SFO to conduct Type 4 (Advising on Securities) and Type 9 (Asset Management) regulated activities.

With respect to different risk appetites, we provide bespoke investment management services to professional investors to achieve their investment targets.

Our team constantly strives to capture market opportunities that provide businesses with value added solutions and investors with optimal returns through our diversified and structured investment strategy.

Securities Brokerage

Merdeka Securities Limited

provides securities brokerage in Hong Kong for major markets in the world. Merdeka Securities is a corporation licensed under the Securities and Futures Ordinance (the “SFO”) to conduct Type 1 (Dealing in Securities) regulated activity and is an exchange participant of The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

We provide underwriting, placing agent services to Hong Kong listed companies for their equity fund-raising activities and offer agent services to potential investors.

Learn more

Financing in Hong Kong

Merdeka Credit Limited

Licensed under the Money Lenders Ordinance (Lenders License Number: 1065/2021) offers different types of financing solutions to both corporates and individuals, such as mortgage, personal unsecured loan, and various asset-backend loans.

Comprehensive FinTech Solutions

NOIZChain Limited

A Blockchain-as-a-Service provider that offers tailor made solutions and advice to help businesses manage and develop their own blockchain applications and services without needing their own infrastructure. Utilising proof of capacity, NOIZ operates an environmentally friendly blockchain with its own wallet, marketplace and metaverse.

Learn more

Financing in Hong Kong

Source Easy

A Hong Kong and PRC based online platform for traditional consumer products trading. Source Easy sources consumer products such as dairy products, cosmetics and pharmaceuticals from all around Asia and is also a registered food importer/distributor in Hong Kong.